Previous Winners of the $1,000 Safe Driver Scholarship

Joel Ohman
Founder, CFP®

UPDATED: Jun 19, 2019

Advertiser Disclosure

It’s all about you. We want to help you make the right coverage choices.

We strive to help you make confident insurance decisions. Comparison shopping should be easy. We partner with top insurance providers. This doesn't influence our content. Our opinions are our own.

2016 Safe Driver Scholarship Winner

Elise Poll – 2016 Safe Driver Scholarship Winner Arizona State University Educational Booklet:


Use the slider below to view the pages of the booklet or click here to view the PDF version of the booklet.


2015 Safe Driver Scholarship Winner

Jameson Mah The Wharton School of Business, University of Pennsylvania

2014 Safe Driver Scholarship Winner

Joshua Zelasko Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design