Honorable Mentions of the $1,000 Safe Driver Scholarship

Joel Ohman
Founder, CFP®https://res.cloudinary.com/quotellc/image/upload/insurance-site-images/ciccom-live/41b5e36b-joel-ohman.jpg

UPDATED: Jun 19, 2019

Advertiser Disclosure

It’s all about you. We want to help you make the right coverage choices.

We strive to help you make confident insurance decisions. Comparison shopping should be easy. We partner with top insurance providers. This doesn't influence our content. Our opinions are our own.

< Return to the Safe Driver Scholarship post

Austin Lubetkin – 2017 Submission
Florida Polytechnic University

Arianna Leeper – 2017 Submission
Henderson State University

Sydney Holt – 2016 Submission

Click here to take the quiz and click here to make the pledge!

Kirsten Blasco – 2015 Submission